Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

Contact Us

Visit the college's directory for a full list of employees, or contact someone from the lists below for your academic program area of interest. 

Accounting 636-922-8718 soberg@stchas.edu
Adult Education & Literacy 636-922-8411 smugler@stchas.edu
Agriculture 636-922-8622 jblackburn@stchas.edu
Anthropology 636-922-8552 mtobias@stchas.edu 
Art 636-922-8332 dprewitt@stchas.edu 
Biology 636-922-8697 npinaire@stchas.edu
Business Administration 636-922-8718 soberg@stchas.edu
Business Technology 636-922-8427 cmack@stchas.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry 636-922-8652 bmichael-smith@stchas.edu
College Development 636-922-8666 vherbel@stchas.edu
Communications 636-922-8327 lnelson@stchas.edu
Computer Science 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
Computer Science – Computer Programming 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
Computer Science – Database Management 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
Computer Science – Management Information Systems 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
Computer-Aided Drafting 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
Community Education 636-922-8721 ascheers@stchas.edu
Criminal Justice 636-922-8497 drezny@stchas.edu
Culinary 636-922-8722 mdewes@stchas.edu
Economics 636-922-8718 soberg@stchas.edu
Education 636-922-8280 lfaszold@stchas.edu
Emergency Medical Science 636-922-8283 jbussen@stchas.edu
Engineering 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
English Language and Culture Institute 636-922-8574 dhuffman@stchas.edu
English/Literature 636-922-8245 alane@stchas.edu
Exercise Science 636-922-8291 mvorachek-warren@stchas.edu
Foreign Language 636-922-8327 lnelson@stchas.edu
General Technology 636-922-8531 ppenning@stchas.edu
Geography 636-922-8497 drezny@stchas.edu
Graphic Design 636-922-8427 cmack@stchas.edu
Health Occupations 636-922-8573 healthoccupations@stchas.edu 
History 636-922-8497 drezny@stchas.edu
Information Technology 636-922-8645 gfoster@stchas.edu
Intensive English 636-922-8574 dhuffman@stchas.edu
Mathematics 636-922-8692 ceichenseer@stchas.edu
Medical Assisting 636-922-8720 alliedhealth@stchas.edu 
Medical Billing & Coding 636-922-8720 alliedhealth@stchas.edu 
Multimedia &Web Development 636-922-8427 cmack@stchas.edu 
Music 636-922-8729 sstavely@stchas.edu
Nursing 636-922-8287 beth_bauer@stchas.edu
Nursing Bridge Program 636-922-8287 beth_bauer@stchas.edu
Occupational Therapy Assistant 636-922-8458 sspaethe@stchas.edu 
Performing Arts 636-922-8729 sstavely@stchas.edu
Philosophy 636-922-8497 drezny@stchas.edu
Physics and Geology 636-922-8652 bmichael-smith@stchas.edu
Political Science 636-922-8497 drezny@stchas.edu
Practical Nursing 636-922-8287 beth_bauer@stchas.edu
Psychology 636-922-8552 mtobias@stchas.edu 
Reading 636-922-8245 alane@stchas.edu
Sociology 636-922-8552 mtobias@stchas.edu 
Theatre 636-922-8729 sstavely@stchas.edu
Workforce Readiness 636-922-8531 ppenning@stchas.edu
Applied Linguistics & Global Studies 636-922-8574 dhuffman@stchas.edu

 

 

School of Adult Education and Literacy, ESL, & Continuing Education

Dean: Mandy Rose

Departments Department Contact Administrative Assistant
ESL, ELCI, Global Studies, Applied Linguistics Dawn Huffman, Academic Program Coordinator Susan Wagener

 

School of Mathematics & Sciences

Dean: Mara Vorachek-Warren
Assistant Dean: Katie Piacentini

Departments Department Contact Administrative Assistant
Mathematics Cheryl Eichenseer, Department Chair Vickie Dickey
Biology Nicole Pinaire, Department Chair Charlene Jones
Chemistry, Physics Beth Michael-Smith, Department Chair Charlene Jones
Exercise Science Mara Vorachek-Warren, Department Chair Vickie Dickey

 

School of Arts, Humanities, & Social Sciences

Dean: Greg Bosworth
Assistant Dean: Dana Prewitt

Departments Department Contact Administrative Assistant
English, Literature, Reading Audrey Lane, Instructional Coordinator Stacie Thomas
Communications, Spanish, French, German Lee Ann Nelson, Department Chair Karen Murray
History, Political Science, Criminal Justice, Geography Dan Rezny, Department Chair Susan Wagener
Psychology, Sociology, Anthropology Marvin Tobias, Department Chair Susan Wagener
Performing Arts Samantha Stavely, Academic Program Coordinator Karen Murray
Visual Arts Dana Prewitt, Assistant Dean Karen Murray

 

School of Business, Technology, & Workforce Readiness

Dean: Rex McKanry
Assistant Dean: Kim Mercurio

Departments Department Contact Administrative Assistant
Accounting, Business, Economics Steve Oberg, Department Chair Ronda Sackett
Computer-Aided Drafting, Engineering, Computer Science, IT Garrett Foster, Department Chair Ronda Sackett
Business Technology, Multimedia & Web Development, Graphic Design Cory Mack, Department Chair Ronda Sackett
Industrial Trades Pat Penning, Academic Program Coordinator Ronda Sackett

 

School of Health Science, Human Services, & Natural Resources

Dean: Jen Bussen

Departments Department Contact Administrative Asssistant
Agriculture John (Joey) Blackburn, Academic Program Coordinator Denise Lammers
Culinary Eric (Mike) Dewes, Academic Program Coordinator Denise Lammers
Education Lisa Faszold, Academic Program Coordinator Denise Lammers
Nursing Beth Bauer, Academic Program Coordinator Denise Lammers
Health Occupations Arje Crawford, Academic Program Coordinator Denise Lammers
Occupational Therapy Assistant Sarah Spaethe, Academic Program Coordinator Denise Lammers